Friends,

I want to share new information on the planned Cabal attack on the Star Visitors lunar settlement.

Since the time when loyal Good Guys/Gals within NASA redirected LCROSS and its Centaur rocket companion away from Cabeus A Crater, (after I relayed Star Nations' message to the President), Star Nations has foreseen that the Cabal intend to manufacture new "evidence" over the next few days to cause LCROSS to be redirected back to Cabeus A Crater where the Star Visitors live.

To remind: the Cabal operation involves crashing NASA's LCROSS satellite and its accompanying Centaur rocket stage into the Moon's surface within a shadowed lunar South Pole crater, Cabeus A, on October 9, 11:30 UT (07:30 am EDT, 04:30 am PDT).

See photos of Cabeus A Crater, at: www.nasa.gov/centers/ames/images/content/385728main_ARC-LCROSS-WEH-Part2.jpg The Star Visitors colony is located in the upper northwest quadrant, up against the crater wall, in approximately the location which has the purple rectangle superimposed in the attached NASA photo.

To see images of LCROSS and its Centaur booster rocket go to: http://lcross.arc.nasa.gov/images/LCROSS_Centaur_Sep_small.jpg

The Cabal within NASA know that there is a colony of Star Visitors living within Cabeus A Crater.

In addition, the Cabal have secretly weaponized the insides of LCROSS/Centaur to make their impact more deadly (possibly with advanced high explosives).

So, we will remain with our original plan to conduct the Joint Psychic Exercise October 8 with Star Nations; and, the object of the JPE will be to:

1) both redirect LCROSS and its Centaur rocket away from the Moon AND

2) then destroy both LCROSS and its Centaur to avoid their weaponized cargo from floating through space where it might eventually cause harm somewhere else.

Since Star Nations is in accord with the dual objectives of such a Joint Psychic Exercise, we will proceed on October 8th as originally planned.

The Cabal plan, to target and crash LCROSS onto the Star Persons colony is directed by Air Force Space Command (AFSC) Major General Wesley Clark, under the direction of General C. Robert ("Bob") Kehler, Commander of the AFSC. Both Major Gen. Clark and General C. Robert Kehler operate from Peterson Air Force Base, Colorado Springs, Colorado, AFSC headquarters of the Cabal "Masters of Space". (Sic) Some may wish to direct some psychic "attention" to these Cabal generals as well.

The Cabal's secret objective is to use the LCROSS and attached rocket stage to obliterate the Star Visitor settlement residing within that Crater. The LCROSS space probe will guide its empty 2-ton Centaur booster rocket toward its target. The rocket will crash into the Crater at 5,600 mph, creating a new crater approximately 5 miles wide. That impact would be so powerful that it would throw up matter skyward for a distance of anywhere from six miles to 30 miles high, according to NASA. After the Centaur rocket crashes onto the Star Visitor colony within Cabeus A, Crater, four minutes later LCROSS would also slam into the lunar colony in a one-two punch amplified by munitions secretly on board.

The two-ton Centaur rocket qualifies as a space-based kinetic weapon, a crude Star Wars weapon. The use of space weapons is a violation of international law, the UN Charter, the Geneva Conventions, and the UN Outer Space Treaty, to which the U.S. is a party.

The Cabal is engaged in unlawful war crimes and attempting to position the United States, and by extension, all Earth nations, in an act of war against star civilizations. Since this is not a true act of the United States Government but a rogue act by Cabal infiltrators within NASA, then the official government of the United States, and by extension the United Nations, tacitly repudiate this planned action as unlawful, now that I have informed the U.S. Administration.

Thus, when we and Star Nations takes action against this Cabal-controlled space probe attack, we do so with the tacit assent of the U.S. and the UN.

And of course as Councillor of Earth I ratify Star Nations' and our intervention to redirect and destroy LCROSS and its Centaur rocket as a lawful remedy against the Cabal planned attack.

During the Joint Psychic Exercise our and Star Nationsí action will involve both redirecting LCROSS and its accompanying Centaur rocket-shell away from the Moon and then disintegrating them in space.

For smooth collaboration, participants should psychically push LCROSS and its Centaur booster to the left of the Moon (from the perspective of looking at the Moon from Earth). And then after LCROSS and Centaur are moving left, off course from the Moon, direct psychic telekinetic force and/or energy to cause LCROSS and Centaur to disintegrate into harmless molecules.

So, then, a week from now on Oct. 8, we will engage (along with Star Nations) in a Joint Psychic Exercise to divert the LCROSS space probe and accompanying Centaur rocket away from crashing into the Star Visitors lunar colony within Cabeus A Crater, and then utterly disintegrating them.

Star Nations advises participants to use very strong shielding since the Cabal will be using its "super-psychic" magick practitioners to try to block our Joint Psychic Exercise from working. Strong shielding technique can be found at: www.drboylan.com/shielding101.html

Our Joint Psychic Exercise will take place simultaneously globally on October 8, (the day before supposed impact).

The time for you to join together with us in this Joint Psychic Exercise on Thursday, October 8, is as follows:

(Daylight Saving/Summer Time where applicable)
Hawai'ian Islands: 5 am - Thursday
Anchorage, Alaska: 7 am
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver, BC (PDT): 8 am
Denver/Calgary (MST): 9 am
Chicago/Mexico City (CDT): 10 am
New York/Washington, DC/San Juan, Puerto Rico/BogotŠ, Columbia (EDT): 11 am
Halifax, Nova Scotia/Caracas, Venezuela: 12:00 noon
Sao Paulo, Brazil: 12 noon
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)/Greenwich Mean Time/Zulu: 15:00 hrs. / 3 p.m.,
London/Dakar: 4 pm
Paris/Algiers/Rome/Berlin: 5 pm
Amman, Jordan/Capetown, SA: 6 pm
Moscow/Riyadh: 7 pm
Dubai: 7 pm
New Delhi: 8:30 pm
Beijing/Shanghai/Singapore/Manila: 11:00 pm,
Tokyo/Seoul/Perth, AU: 12 midnight, Thursday-Friday
Adelaide, AU: 12:30 am Friday
Brisbane, AU: 1 am, Friday
Canberra/Sydney, AU: 2 am Friday
Auckland, NZ: 4 am Friday
Kamchatka, Russia: 4 am Friday

If you absolutely cannot make this time, join us as soon as you can, and back-time or forward-time (time-jump by intention) your effort to coincide with ours.

Thank you.

in the light,

Richard Boylan, Ph.D.


Richard Boylan, Ph.D., LLC
President, Star Kids Project, Ltd
drboylan@outlook.com
www.drboylan.com
Diamond Springs, California 95619-1009 USA

To join my participative group (UFOFacts2) of lightworkers, Star Seeds and others involved in UFOs, Star Kids, Star Seeds and the renewed world we're building, send a subscribing message to: UFOFacts2-subscribe@yahoogroups.com