Friends,

The information I am about to share is potentially disturbing. But there is no need to panic, because Humans and Star Nations will collaboratively deal effectively with the upcoming peril which I am about to report. As you will see below.
This information is derived from the Zeta and other Star Visitors who have been remote-viewing Earthís very near future. Their remote-viewing results were relayed to a Native American friend of mine during a special close-encounter briefing. I assisted this Native American woman to recall every detail via hypnotic regression. The accuracy of the details was later corroborated to me by Star Nations. Additionally three other Star Seeds received the same future vision.
There is an asteroid headed on a collision course with Earth. It is 8/10 of a mile long and 6/10 of a mile wide (1.4 km long by 1 km wide). On its current course it would, if it penetrated Earthís atmosphere, be due to impact the North Atlantic at about 2:30-3:00 pm EST on November 15, 2008.
The location of the impact zone would be in the ocean at 36 degrees North Latitude and 65 degrees West Longitude, (approximately 100 miles north of Bermuda and 750 miles off the U.S. southeast coast east of Cape Hatteras, North Carolina.)
As the asteroid would begin to enter Earthís uppermost atmosphere, it would be seen as a large bright-green bolide. At a lower altitude, atmospheric friction would have created an enormous dark reddish-orange glow in the air that will be visible across eastern North America, such that a thousand miles away from the Impact Zone, a reddish glow would backlight even the Toronto skyline in Canada. Indeed, from Halifax, Nova Scotia to Boston, Washington, DC, Miami, Cuba, Puerto Rico and Venezuela the glow would be visible.
Were this bolide to plunge into the approximately 10,000-feet-deep Atlantic ocean of the impact zone, it would create such a downward pressure wave as to cause a major earthquake felt on land. The Star Visitors told my Native American friend that if it hit the surface, people closer to the Impact Zone would only be safe if they were 15 or more feet underground (in a waterproof location). It also suggests that there would be resultant tsunamis of immense proportions.
An available comparative model developed by two geologists on the BBC in order to measure effects of a volcanic eruption on La Palma Island in the Canary Islands chain northwest of Africa and its resultant earthquake [Day et al, 1999; Ward and Day, 2001], predicted that the volcanoís unstable western flank some day would fall into the ocean, creating a tidal wave a half-mile (900 meters) high at the Canary Islands, and would radiate out across the Atlantic and inundate the eastern seaboard of North America including the American, Caribbean, and northern coasts of South America some six to eight hours later. They estimated that that tsunami, upon reaching the North American and Latin American coasts, would have waves possibly 300 feet (90 meters) or more high, causing massive devastation along the coastlines. Modeling suggests that that tsunami could inundate up to 15 miles (25 km) inland - depending upon topography. But the asteroid due to arrive November 15 would have an impact zone which is 2000 miles closer to the North American coastline than the Canary Islands. Therefore the resultant tidal wave would likely be much higher than 300 feet on the U.S.-Canadian-Caribbean coasts. That means that tsunamis much higher than 300 feet tall would crash on the shores of Halifax, N.S., Boston; New York City; Chesapeake Bay (Washington, DC); Norfolk, VA; Charleston, SC; Savannah, GA, Jacksonville, FL; Miami, FL; Cuba; Dominican Republic/Haiti; Puerto Rico; and Caracas, Venezuela. And would surge inland possibly more than 15 miles. Additionally, the Atlantic Coast of Europe and Africa would also likely be at risk.
A remote-viewing psychic on my team saw that the Nov. 15 asteroidís impact has the potential to create an extremely-powerful downward pressure wave that would precipitate the eruption of a massive volcano on the seabed floor which would grow to almost the oceanís surface, causing weather and ocean navigation challenges.
Some within the U.S. military are already aware of this threat. My remote viewer saw that Cabal-controlled elements within the U.S. military would field a huge submersible sea vessel which would break up through the Arctic pack ice and surface to launch multiple long-range missiles into space in an attempt to break up this asteroid. But their efforts will be not precise, and they would, if successful, make things worse by breaking up the huge asteroid into still-deadly gigantic parts, which then threaten an even wider section of Earth. The Cabal deliberately want to use conventional warheads, rather than nuclear ones, in order to make sure that the asteroid reaches Earth in salvageable pieces, because its surface is made of a super-hard element unknown on Earth, and the Cabal want to gather that element to fashion impregnable weaponry. While a salvo of nuclear missiles might eliminate the asteroid threat, the Cabal are more interested in weapons superiority obtained from the asteroid's mineral content than how many people would die if it hit Earth's surface.

As this grim picture was presented, I determined that the situation was beyond Human capacity to remedy by ourselves in the time available to us to act. I therefore made a formal request to Star Nationsí Council (as Earth's representative to Star Nations) to intervene to deflect this asteroid from its foreseen impact course.
This request was agreed to by Star Nations , with the provision that Humans also had to get involved in this Exercise to deflect this asteroid.
And so it was decided that Humans will engage in a Joint Psychic Exercise to utilize our collective telekinesis abilities to exert together to deflect this asteroid from its collision course with Earth.
And Star Nations will join with us, utilizing both their telekinetic powers, and any necessary advanced technology, to redirect this asteroid safely away from Earth.
Everyone is invited to join in this upcoming special Joint Psychic Exercise on Saturday, November 15, 10:30 am, PST,/ 1:30 pm, EST,/ 18:30 hrs. UTC/ Greenwich Mean Time/ZULU (additional location times below*), to unite and exercise our psychic power of telekinesis to redirect this asteroid safely away from Earth before it travels any serious distance into our atmosphere. Star Nations will be joining us with their telekinetic powers and, if needed, their advanced technology.
And recognize that through this Joint Exercise, we Humans will be entering into another collaborative Human-Star Nations effort to help make sure that Humankind makes it to that future point where we will have advanced enough to be admitted into cosmic citizenship as the newest inhabited planet to achieve an advanced state of civilization.
Thank you.

* additional times globally to join in the Joint Psychic Exercise:
Hawai'ian Islands: 8:30 am - Saturday
Anchorage, Alaska:9:30 am
Los Angeles/San Francisco/Vancouver, BC (PST): 10:30 am
Denver/Calgary (MST): 11:30 am
Chicago/Mexico City (CST): 12:30 am
New York/Washington, DC/San Juan, Puerto Rico/BogotŠ, Columbia (EST): 1:30 pm
Halifax, Nova Scotia/Caracas, Venezuela: 2:30 pm
Sao Paulo, Brazil: 4:30 pm
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)/Greenwich Mean Time/Zulu: 18:30 hrs/6:30 pm
London/Dakar: 6:30 pm
Paris/Algiers/Rome/Berlin: 7:30 pm
Amman, Jordan/Capetown, SA: 8:30 pm
Moscow/Riyadh: 9:30 pm
Dubai: 10:30 pm
New Delhi: 12 midnight, Saturday-Sunday
Beijing/Shanghai/Singapore/Manila: 2:30 am Sunday
Tokyo/Seoul/Perth, AU: 3:30 am, Sunday
Adelaide, AU: 5:00 am, Sunday
Brisbane, AU: 4:30 am, Sunday
Canberra/Sydney, AU: 5:30 am, Sunday
Auckland, NZ: 7:30 am, Sunday
Kamchatka, Russia: 6:30 am, Sunday
If you absolutely cannot make these times, join us as soon as you can, and back-time or forward-time (time-jump by intention) your effort to coincide with ours.

in the light,

Richard Boylan, Ph.D.



Richard Boylan, Ph.D., Councillor

Richard Boylan, Ph.D., LLC
drboylan@outlook.com
www.drboylan.com
POB 1009, Diamond Springs, CA 95619-1009

To join my on-line interactivegroup, UFOFacts2, send one subscribing email to: UFOFacts2-subscribe@yahoogroups.com